+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Sports Auto Group Importer Concord

  1. #1
    Member dlai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    NSW
    Daily
    Honda NSX-T
    Posts
    675

    Sports Auto Group Importer Concord

    Hey,

    So I was roaming carsales and the Internet for a car and happened to stumble across these guys and apparently specialise in importing. I was wondering if anyone has dealt with them, do they pull and dodgy stunts like the usual wound back kms on the dash.

    Any info would be great on these guys. Although, Xtreme Motorsports are my first preference.

    Here's their website: http://www.sportsautogroup.com.au/
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Supporting Member 13BWAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NSW
    Daily
    batmobile
    Name
    Peter
    Posts
    1,648

    Hey mate, sports auto group are the company as far as i know that own allimports!

  3. #3
    Member dlai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    NSW
    Daily
    Honda NSX-T
    Posts
    675

    From looking at the cars in stock from both websites, I think they are. Although, anyone have any info on either of the two places, ie. are they reliable?

  4. #4
    Member ggutnik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
    Daily
    Strong Cappuccino
    Name
    Gabriel
    Posts
    633

    LOL - search allimports, i recall contributing to a thread on here somewhere

  5. #5
    Supporting Member 13BWAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NSW
    Daily
    batmobile
    Name
    Peter
    Posts
    1,648

    been to all imports a few times with mates when they have been looking at cars and im 50/50... some of there cars are alright... some are just plain S***...

    all ill say is there are a lot better import places out there

  6. #6
    New Member muzukashi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    2166
    Daily
    1KD-FTV
    2nd Car
    CT9A
    Posts
    46

    Just my exp - Stay away from Sports auto group lol they are pretty dodgey and becoming the #2 edward lees from what i've encountered over 2+ years but won't go into that

    Save yourself the headache and drive 10mins more down Parra rd and go to Xtreme Motorsports top guys & cars they know their stuff.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts