Limited stock , once they're gone, thats it!

225/45/R15 - $165 each

265/35/R18 - $320 each

Fitting available in store , enquire within .

Australia wide delivery also available at an extra cost , send us a pm or call JDMYARD 02 -9757 2364

WTAC 2012 Clubsprint class result : "The Clubsprint class was won by Neville Scott in the Scorpion Subaru WRX, which came up from eighth position in 2012 to give a time of 1:38.8600. This result was achieved on Hankook R-S3 tyres which are designed for street use." link: