Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Lexus; A Lexus? Alexis! - mloo's new mistress.

Daily
    RPS13 TYPE X
    2nd Car
    mi bicycle
    Name
    mickey

Lexus; A Lexus? Alexis! - mloo's new mistress.

Hey JDMST!

New member (loljks) and I love long walkz on the beach and now a proud lexus owner!

My name is Michael and I'm from the nanny state of VIC (land of the impossible turbo conversions and super tight pohleese (police).

I'm currently a university student and I try as hard as I can to save for car parts and my car that includes telling friends to piss off when they want to go coffee and constant use of the dollar change menu @ maccaz brahhh!

Previously (still own- selling if anyone is interested) an 1990 NA6 MX5. I decided to sell her due to the lack of rear (sex) room [I need some ass] oh and lack of rear seats (again for duh seckz)

However I've just picked up my as200 as of last Tuesday! Happy as a happy.. um Pharrell?

Rego plates and insurance have been cleared now I have to put her in for the 190,000kms service; previous owner missed the 180,000 service

She's a MSM or 1c0 silver 6spd, Sports Luxury. Half Alcantara/Suede interior with some leather inserts. Does anyone have any experience with cleaning alcantara? There are some questionable stains on the car I'd like to clean up :0 I've just used a damp clothe to dab and stab at it.

First impression? Well on my first MtDande pass, I wasn't let a quadriplegic. Great news! It definitely doesn't handle as well. Who am I kidding, mx5's still super fun cars. And can't compared a luxury saloon to the mx5. Although I will endeavor to make her a streetable touge monster!

Engine wise? Gutless as fuargh under 3k rpms. After 4,000 I have me some broyota vtec goodness which can be helpful when I'm racing grandma's and their grandsons in a mazda 2. Even the miata was probably faster off the line shifting at 2k (grandma stylez y0)